Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Bert and everyone is awesome and so friendly. Definitely would recommend them to anybody. Love our new Escape. Y'all are awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

A big thank you to Chris and Alec for helping me find a nice dependable car for me to get my family around in. They showed amazing kindness and compassion above and beyond any other dealership I've ever visited in all my searching over these months. Thanks you guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

These guys are AMAZING! There are no words to describe my appreciation for their honesty, integrity and all-round human goodness. Thank the Lord for Chris and Alec. Now I know my family is driving around in a safe vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Very friendly love their customer service and honesty would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

They were extremely helpful. 12/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Chris hamilton was very nice & very understanding. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Chris was straightforward and easy to work with. Made my first car purchase a breeze.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

It one of the best car lot I went to

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Smart Auto was easy to deal with, helpful, and honest. Chris Hamilton was awesome. He got us in quickly, provided all info we asked for and went above and beyond to get us into a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

My second car from them: great customer service, fast paperwork, and make sure their customers are satisfied.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Great company who worked hard to get me in my truck as fast as they could also had great service and great people

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I started out with a little bit of a rough time with this company but since then they have went out of their way to help me be able to keep my vehicle and working with me to get my payment date moved so that it is easier to make my payments on time. Making it easier to transition from a stay at home mom for 10 years to a single working mom. Thank you fishtail financial/smart auto!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Berton over here at smart auto was absolutely an amazing help ! He went above and beyond correction he went way more than above and beyond to help me with my situation and made sure it was a smooth and easy and quick experience. I always get my cars from smart auto due to the experience I have while buying a car but Berton by far made my experience enjoyable . I can not thank Berton , the banks and smart auto enough for what they did for me . I HIGHLY recommend shopping for a car here. I wish I could give more ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Awesome experience...the staff has been wonderful and I couldn't ask for better customer service...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

I just purchased a new car with smart auto with the help of Bret , he was great help find I great car for an affordable price 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I didnt exactly know what to expect considering Ive never bought a car from a dealership before, but Chris welcomed me warmly and got me in a sweet ride in less than 45 minutes. If you want to deal with someone who is upfront on everything and no BS included, Id highly recommend vising them for your vehicle needs! THEY DO NOT SELL JUNK! Wont turn you away for not so good credit. If there is a will, there is a way, and Chris found a way! Thanks again guys for getting me in my 2014 Dodge Avenger!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

All salesmen were very nice to meet up with me. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I felt comfortable with the vehicle I purchased. Ty smart auto.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

I work a busy work schedule on a Wednesday night I filled out a Application just hoping to find someone that would help in my situation of not having a huge down payment and also to have payments that I could afford, I received a text message on Monday morning from a gentleman named Chris and he told me that he was trying to get me approved and that he will remain in touch and if I had any questions to message him back and within another hour or so he told me that he got me approved and a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

So my experience with Smart Auto was honestly great. I’m 22 and my first car was giving out on me. I don’t have the best credit due to student loans and they were so willing to work with me and get me into a nicer car and worked with me on a down payment as well. If you’re looking for a place that will give you a chance please reach out to them. I’m loving my new car and couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

They called and fixed my issue I have nothing bad to say thank you guys for reaching out

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

It was very easy to get a car here I’ve been through the process before with other car lots just to waste my time it was very easy no stress I didn’t wait for hours to get approved I found a car I liked paid and left simple I would only buy a car from this place I highly recommend everyone buy from here there cars are nice

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Chris at Smart Auto went above and beyond to help us. Chris was easy to work with and just an all around great guy.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Very friendly fast and I got the car that I wanted great place to come get a car

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Oh my. Smart Auto is the best. Chrus Hamilton was so sweet, he got me in the car I wanted.. Thank you so so much Smart Auto and Chris.. I sure will recommend people to give you a visit!! Thank you Jesus!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

I love this place they have helped me out so much i would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

We really enjoyed our experience at Smart Auto. My son needed a dependable car and Chris Hamilton was the guy that made it happen. Im really impressed with this dealership and would recommend it to anyone that doesn't have great credit and needs a 2nd chance. So if your needing a vehicle please check them out before you go any place else. We were in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Chris was very polite and made sure I got the best deal possible, definitely recommend them for your next vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Really enjoyed our experience at smart auto Chris Hamilton was great. He had us in and out in no time. And we got the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

It was the fastest easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. With the test drive, me not bringing what I was supposed to, and all the paperwork I was in and out in under an hour. Amazing. Alec was so nice, friendly, and helpful. This place was wonderful. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Highly recommended y’all! Bert!!!! Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Awesome sales rep Berton he was nice and polite. Gave me the excellent deal. Was honest about car purchase got me in a car within my price budget explained to me everything handed me new key to my car 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Chris helped my mother out to get a car, and they were extremely patient with her! They were fast, and will definitely be getting future business from us!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Smart Auto is the best in Knoxville. I would recommend anyone to this dealership. Friendly, Professional, and Amazing Service. Thanks Chris!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Great place very friendly people i would recommend them to anyone

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

These folks are real professionals, explained everything well and were very nice of me and my family. If you get preapproved you'll be out in less than an hour. I highly recommend Smart Auto Knoxville!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Had a great experience dealing with Smart Auto! We were turned down at so many other car dealers! Until we found ourselves at the desk of Chris Hamilton who walked us through everything and fought for us to be approved! And we were able to drive away in a car we love!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Al and Chris were great and very professional and accommodating. Nice guys glad I chose them to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Chris Hamilton did an exceptional job placing us in our vehicle. Exceptional service

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Chris Hamilton was my salesperson and he done an excellent job. Got all my information just before closing yesterday and I'm here now fixing to drive off!! I definitely would recommend him and this company to everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Done amazin job and would have anyone come to chris he very friendly and sweet and caring

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

All are well mannered .. manager and the staff ,,, well coordinated efforts .. thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

i was treated fair and i would send more people to get cars from here.the reasonable and help people with bad credit but ur down payment would be low even with good credit.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Came by the lot today and Chris was an amazing man.. super nice and helped me out with everything and got me into a car.. highly recommend this location

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

My dad bought a car from here and now I just bought a car from here. Exceptional service and a wonderful sales representative. Chris H. helped my dad get his car and he helped me today, fantastic guy!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Chris Hamilton was very amazing to me and my mom When we went today to get a new car. He was pleasant and helpful. Check him out soon and he will work with you, most salesmen only want the money but he was really concerned about the well-being of me having a better and bigger vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Wow this place is awesome. Chris really helped my family out! Reapply recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Great experience very helpful and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Best experience I've ever had purchasing a car, had a issue and couldn't give the down payment i thought i could, and they were still able to get me in a car, and best part, he got the down payment even lower than I imagined! Each car on the lot looks great, runs well, i purchased from Chris but interacted with each person there and every single one of them were super nice and would do anything for you. And I was there not nearly as long as I thought i would be. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Burton and Chris were awesome. Very helpful and went out if their way to help get things in order....not pushy and able to answer every question....highly recommend speaking to either of them when you go buy a car....will be back to get another one.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

This company has gone above and beyond with my first car purchase and came through again after that car was totaled. I was back into another vehicle of my choice and on my way!!!! I highly recommend Smart Auto of Knoxville and everyone who works there!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

I had a great experience at smart auto in Knoxville. Mr. Berton and Mr. Chris made it very easy on helping me decide what vehicle would fit for me. I would highly recommend Smart Auto in Knoxville to anyone. Thanks guys for helping me into a car I absolutely love.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Literally the easiest and quickest purchase of a car I have ever made!! Bert was amazing and the entire process was so fast and efficient!! I felt completely comfortable the entire time and I will 100% send friends there and come back myself!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

I would recommend this car dealership to anyone. Chris was a wonderful salesman and was very friendly and helpful! It won’t be for a while but when I decide to buy my next vehicle I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Working with Bert at Smart Auto was a fantastic experience! He worked with me on a couple different things and I feel like he really went out of his way to get me into a car. EVERYTHING was explained clearly and concisely and I didn't feel pressured at all. The warranty they provide is also a great addition to everything else. Would recommend these guys to anybody looking for a great used car. Thanks again Bert and Smart Auto, my family is back on the road in a safe, nice car. 🤘

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Thanks for working with me and the safety of my family !! Your smart auto family was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Best place I have ever went, for a car. Quick, friendly, and easy.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2020

Smart Auto Employees Were ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC TODAY!! Just when I thought it was the worst time ever to try car shopping, these folks made dreams become reality!! They were so generous and had the very best of the best deal when financing without a co-signer due to having a lower than most credit score because I just haven't built any up yet. It was like a one stop shop. From finding a car to drive off in, down to the tag and registration prices included in my total taxes. Best part is I got a 2 yr or 24.000 mile warranty ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

Such an amazing place! Ameera helped me so much! I would definitely recommend this place

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

We felt like we have been given a fair deal with a car that the dealer stands behind. Integrity is hard to come by thesr days.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020

Lovely place! Hard at work to earn your business!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020

Ameera made the car buying so easy If you need a car check out smart auto

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020

this is our second car that we have bought from this company we absolutely love and adore everyone that works at the Kingston Pike smart Auto. They are very kind they are very patient and they are very very accommodating. We just want to say thank you for your services and we look forward to doing business again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

I absolutely love this place!!!! I know I have really bad credit because of medical bills and student loans and I never ever thought I would get a car loan! Then I contacted smart auto and they replied to me and I wasn't actually looking to get approved but it was worth a shot. Anyways Bert worked with me and actually got me pre-approved over the phone. I Never thought in a million years I would have a 2016 car but I do all because of Bert, Chris, and Alec!!!! Bert was so cool and nice over the phone and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020

The sales person Ameera was very friendly and courteous. She was very polite and nice. Then the manager was very helpful and explained everything that we had to sign.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

Chris was very helpful and I talked with him and he said he could make it happen and he did Thank God for Chris Hamilton

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019

Chris Hamilton did excellent helping me get in a car smart auto is the way to go thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019

My wife’s car had alternator issues right before Christmas. Was suppose to go out of town but the alternator when out. Called Gerald first thing Monday morning, and they got it repaired and my warranty covered labor and parts. If you need a car, Smart Auto is the place to come and the repair service is best around and customer friendly 10 stars !!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019

Chris Hamilton was great with us. He put us in a really great car. Love our new Dodge Dart we will be going back to get another one soon I hope. Thank u so much Chris your awesome. If anyone or anybody needs a car or suv go to Smart Auto ask for Chris Hamilton

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019

Chris is absolutely amazing. this is the second vehichle we have bought from him. he has went above and beyond to help us and get us into the right car for our family. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

We have had nothing but courteous and exceptional customer service since purchasing our vehicle. The process was easy, the down payment was very manageable and it's just been a great experience. The transmission went out maybe two weeks after purchase and they fixed at no cost to us. They really go above and beyond for their customers. Ameera was our sales rep and she was fabulous! Would definitely use then again and recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019

Ameera is the best. She made finessing so easy. She helped me a lot thank you so much . I’m so excited about my new car. She was very nice and did best making sure I was leaving with a car. She even went out her way and answered my questions after hours. Everything is very reasonable. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I love this place. Tyler was a very good sales rep and really know what he is talking about when it comes to the loans and the process of well everything to do. He even helped me get most of everything done b4 I even drove there to make things faster. The financing process is easy affordable and flexible even with 0 to bad credit. And also they have warranty on vehicles so no more buying a cap vehicle and it breaking down and coming out ur pocket.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I got a really nice car here, Shelly was super nice and personable and helped make sure I got the car I wanted, and the other staff that I talked to while I was there were awesome too. I'd absolutely recommend this place for a car

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Shelly is a good person very very helpful and super smooth the finance process was super easy thanks to both the women in there

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Excellent experience great place to get vehicles and also helps buid your credit if thats something you need help with.Shelly mad my experience delightful and painless all around great experience and it will definitely be back as I build my business fleet!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

My daughter Kelsey Sproles purchased a 2014 Subaru Forrester from Shelly Fair. Best car buying experience ever. Shelly made in an enjoyable event as it should be. Excellent salesman and most importantly an excellent person. We can’t as a family say enough. Thank you Shelly!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Easy credit app process and low payments! Shelly was a wonderful salesperson. Easy process and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

In my opinion Tyler is a blessing to me and the company he works for he will always have my businesse

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Shelly was great. The whole process was simple, quick and easy thanks to her.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Great customer service and Tyler is great

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I was so please with the service I received today! Everyone was very friendly and I just loved working with Shelly, she’s the best! I am so happy with my purchase and the customer service I received!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Great service great price

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Everyone was so nice and eager to assist in my every need and concern about buying a car....I would send everyone there

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Thank you to everyone as smart Auto I was treated so kind today I walked in it was fast it was quick they were understanding they took the time to explain things to me didn't make me feel like I was just a number I was felt like that I've never had an experience like this before and I've bought a lot of cars in my lifetime I definitely most definitely would suggest going there to buy a car because you're treated like a human thank you guys for everything

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I had the most pleasant experience purchasing my new Honda Pilot with the help from Shelly ! She was so pleasant, down to earth and helpful !!! She even assisted me with getting an affordable insurance policy. She really went above and beyond her job duties to assist me with my purchase. I couldnt have asked for a more pleasant experience. So everybody go talk to Shelly, she will fix you right up with a safe and reliable car, suv, or truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

All I can say is......fast, easy, and kind. I would say one of the best experiences I've had buying a car. Tyler, Shelly and Misty made everything easy!!!! Definitely go check them out in Johnson City TN. Great group of people and tell the Jennifer Barlow sent you!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Shelly was great!! The whole team was great!!!! Thanks so much

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Was a very pleasant experience from the time I received a call to come in an talk to the time i left with a vehicle. Shelly was fantastic had me in an out in no time in a nice car with little down an hardly what I'd call ok credit. All in all great experience would recommend to just about anyone I know. thanks again shelly!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Tyler made my 1st experience at Smart Auto great. He didn't pressure my husband and I at all while we were there. He made us feel welcome. I will recommend my family and friends to him. Thank you Tyler for helping me in getting into my Honda Pilot !!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I had bought my first vehicle today, without the help of a man, or anyone for that matter and i had the MOST WONDERFUL experience with an employee frim the Smart Auto in Johnson City, her name is Shelly. She never gave up until she was able to put my own keys in my hand. I felt so comfortable everytime i stepped foot in this store. Again i would recommend Sherry, from Smart Auto to ANYONE!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

My experience with Shelly was amazing. They work extremely quick, very pleasant and patient. I truly appreciate you guys! I would recommend to friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I have to say that Tyler made the purchase so much easier. Extremely knowledgeable. Very patient and and explained each process completely. Tyler is without a doubt is an asset to the Smart Auto Team Thank you very much Tyler I do appreciate your professionalism. Robert Boulay

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Tyler was very helpful and friendly. Whole staff was nice. If you are in a bad situation but need a car, Tyler is the man to help you out!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

They went above and beyond for my husband and myself. They made us feel very comfortable and gave us a number of variety of vehicles to choose from. Tyler, the sales rep that we worked with, was extremely professional and encouraging and went over the moon from us. We will definitely be buying from them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Really great people Shelly is amazing

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I had a great experience with smart auto!! I went in they were so friendly got me the car I wanted. Was in n out in under 2 hrs.. Go see Tyler he is top notch!!! Thank you so much smart auto!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Great place 💜

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Go see my guy Tyler Bechman, if you wallet can meet the road he is a very flexible guy work for you first and foremost

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Love this place

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Shelly was very pleasant to deal with thanks again

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Very helpful, friendly, fast. Top shelf .

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Smart Auto is amazing! I just got my second vehicle from Here. A big shout out to Shelly Fair for being just as amazing as the first time we went there! Thanks again Shelly

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Shelly is awesome. Didn't pressure us into buying anything or try putting us in a car we didn't want. She let us look and pick what we wanted. Very friendly staff. Highly satisfied.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Shelly was awesome! She went above and beyond to help me get a vehicle. Definitely recommend purchasing from Smart Auto!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

I was very satisfied with the service shelly fair was very helpful and professional

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Tyler was very friendly and professional. He actually took the time to talk to me about what I wanted and helped me find a great vehicle at a great price. Everyone there was friendly. It is very apparent that they care about their customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Tyler was very quick and helpful and made the process of buying a car easy. I would recommend anyone to go here for your car needs as they are really amazing at what they do.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Great selection and great people to deal with. Highly recommend them if youre looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Nice people and the process was great. Was not really slow, but a lot of papers to sign, which is not a problem. I love this place and I’m glad I got a car from Smart Auto!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Shelly was my sales person and she was fantastic! I have purchased 2 vehicles from her now and she made it very easy. She provided excellent customer service while being very helpful and straight to the point. I highly recommend asking for Shelly if you are looking to purchase a vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

I had the best car shopping experience with smart auto. Shelly was very professional and was honest about everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Shelly was such a great help with me purchasing a vehicle. 10/10 recommend her. She’s so sweet & nice.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Shelly did a fantastic job. I will deal with her again. Very friendly people

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Great service and will do all they can for the customer. Thank you to Shelly fair and others for helping us get get a new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

If u need a new car go see Shelly Fair at smart auto her and her team are awesome this is mine and my husband's second car from them couldn't be happier with the service we received there they will always be our go-to for vehicles

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Shelly is super great!. She and the rest of the crew made my girlfriend and I feel important. They work with us very well and had us a car in just a short time after coming in. Thank you all very much again. Your the best. If you need a new ride that you won't have to worry about. Go see Shelly and the guys at Smart Auto!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

They were both very nice and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Shelley fair is the best go to her at smart auto she will help u .. thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Tyler was so helpful, knowledgeable, and the entire staff was friendly. They were straight to the point, up front, and honest. Got a good deal and would definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Beyond amazing experience with Shelly Fair. She got us into a great 2012 Kia Sorento even though our credit isn't the best. The only drawback was we noticed our taillight was out on the way home and I stopped back by that afternoon to tell them. I had already stopped at the store and bought a replacement. We have to wait until Monday (it's currently Friday) to call service and have an appointment set up. If it wasn't for this, they would've gotten 5 stars easily. Just a little disappointed since it puts us at risk of getting ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I wish I could give more than 5 stars! Shelly was AMAZING. She took us step by step through the process, and got us on the road with a awesome SUV!! They make it super easy and stress free. Thank you smart auto! Anyone looking for a car stop definitely shop here first 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Shelly was awesome!! Very informative was able to help me with all my questions and concerns and helped me leaved with my new car that day!!! Thank You very much Shelly!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Shelly is a awesome sales associate she has helped me find the car I wanted and made me so happy I have a car that is now insaured very cheap and I am so glad she was able to give me a great car!!! Keep up your good work Shelly thanks so much again

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Not gonna lie the pricing is a little high (worth it tho tbh I just don't like spending money). But the customer service and overall experience was amazing. Super easy process. In and out in like 2 hours (that's paperwork, test drive, and in general just walking around looking at the vehicles before deciding). Shout out to Tyler who was awesome the entire time! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Went today and only had about $300 to put down and ended up getting a 2010 Ford Escape and they were very helpful and understanding and helped us get a car we really liked and needed. So as of right now Smart Auto the #1 place I would recommend to get a used car. Def worth it and great, nice people like Shelly will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Walked into the dealership today and walked out with a nice ride. Tyler Bachman was an awesome guy to work with. Was able to get things done very quickly and was on top of 3 customers at once buying cars. Was a great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Absolutely wonderful experience Tyler gave us multiple options from cars and worked with us through the whole process. He kept making sure we were satisfied and was very honest!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I'm very pleased thus far. Tyler is the guy I worked with. They do check out and repair if needed any thing that needs to be before a vehicle is put on the sales lot. They back up their warrantee too. My wife had a minor issue with her purchase and they have stood behind their word. I will continue to business with them in the future. Maybe when the time comes they might find me a Honda Goldwing 3 wheeler who knows . Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Highly recommend going here if you're looking for a new car. Everyone here is super nice and helpful. Shelly helped me pick out a car I could afford and made the whole experience simple, quick, and stress free. They also have warranties on their cars, so no need to worry about your car having issues a couple months down the road.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Shelly really helped a lot when getting my new car, she was really helpful and she made getting a car an easy process to go through, when I noticed a small issue with the air conditioning, they said they would repair it free of charge before I took it off the lot

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

The staff was super nice and helpful. The put me in a very good vehicle. I couldn’t be happier with. Thank you smart auto!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

SO WHAT PLACE

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Shelly helped me get my new car. She was amazing! She was very helpful and even though they were extremely busy while I was there she made sure to make me feel important. If anyone is looking for a vehicle then go to smart auto in Johnson city and ask for Shelly. I am very happy with my new car. Thank you Shelly and smart auto you have changed my life!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

She did most of the work For us while we sat at home . The process was easy and when they say 500.00 they mean it ! Thanks for making this such a quick and easy expression!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

This was the first time ive bought a vehicle on my own, and Shelly was amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted. She had a great attitude and made me feel right at home. Thanks again Shelly and smart auto.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

As long as you make your payments on time, this company will absolutely care for you. I am approaching my 2nd year with them. I review when I feel like it is owed to somebody. The entire staff at Smart Auto will treat you like you’re really a valued customer, especially Ceasar in repairs and Todd in management. They will take care of your car when it breaks down and finance your payments at a reasonable mechanic price, and this is the kind of company that you want. This is my experience and I am speaking for myself. We’...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Very Good Customer Service

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

We have gotten 2 of our cars from Smart Auto. Todd and La'dy (pronounced Loddy) are top notch. Always helpful and understanding. If I were ever in the market for another car, Smart Auto would be my first choice. Tell them I said Hi. Hope this helps. Njoy!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020

Marissa

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

Mersa is the person if you need a vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Marissa was awesome got me approved before insurance did I paid 1500 and my car payment is $185 she was sooo sweet and customer service was GREAT

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

My husband and I had an awesome experience at Smart Auto. Marissa was very helpful and she made sure we got into a great car. We are very happy with our vehicle and the service we received. We reccommend them highly. We will buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

I was having not so good day. Then SmartAuto came to my rescue. Vance gave me an excellent beyond customer service. He felt my needs on how crucial it is for me to get a car that will fit my budget and drive a car out of the lot the same day. I couldn’t be more happier. He got my car and did all the paperwork and Vance was able to make it happen for me. Thank you Vance!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

BiiiG Shoutout to Pat for Her Professionalism & Patience with My Indecisiveness and Getting me what I NEEDED!!! 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

So I just purchased my car Vanse was my main contact but Pat was my salesperson. But I did speak to a customer she purchased her car in July... didn't get a positive response. But I hope this isn't just another way to get the desperate into a going to brake down car with high payments and not able to fix and make payments. But for what I had to put down I am very happy with my purchase so far. But I haven't taken it home yet.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019

Pat was the greatest talked to her the same day we got a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

What a great experience! A Car lot who knows how to treat customers!!! From The moment I walked in to the moment I drove off in my car I was taken care of by Pat and the sales manager! Would recommend to anyone needing a car! Great staff!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2019

Pat is so amazing, second car with SmartAuto always the best customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2019

I had a great experience with smart auto and i would recommend anyone their the service was awsome as well as great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019

They are really good with you and work with you I'll advise anyone to come get a car with them

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019

Best experience I've had at a car dealership!! Pat is amazing, made everything so quick and simple. If you are considering buying a car, this is the place!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Very grateful for Pat shes the best. Above and beyond hreat customer service. She kept her word to and made me the happiest woman today helping me get a vehicle i love. Definately recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Patricia was soooo helpful! I didn’t know if I’d get approved but she really worked with me and helped me step by step! I definitely recommend going to Smart Auto if you need a car. Financing is easy and my down payment was super affordable. Patricia made the experience so comfortable! Thanks, guys!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Shout out too MOMMA PAT 🗣🥰💙 WE LOVE YOU AND LOVE OUR NEW CAR !!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019

Very thankful for this car lot and the salesmen who dedicate their time to customers. They really went above and beyond; they placed me in a very beautiful vehicle. Its never a "No" with them nor is it a "braking your pockets" car lot. They are very genuine and will do all they can to make sure its within your budget with amazing customer service. Thank you Smart Auto. I recommend this place to Everyone. Plus it was pretty fast. So yes, i promise you all; you wont regret going to Smart Auto !!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

So Far they have been good to me when it comes to my Dodge Nitro.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Quick fast and gets the job done beautiful drove away with a beautiful 05 yukon xl thanks to ms.pat amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Pat @ smart auto plays no games . She was very friendly and made sure I got APPROVED for the car I WANT !! Drove off with a Yukon in just a few hours , with LOW down payment .. what more could I ask for . She worked with me and helped me through the entire process . I’m very blessed to have met her and smart auto family . I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED getting a car from them .

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

Awesome experience Vance and the rest of the team were so pleasant to work with. All 5 stars very much deserved!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

5stars! Great company. Pat and Vance where a big help.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

The service was excellent and the time took to make sure I had everything correct was Amazing. Pat and Cesar were very informational and professional. The environment was friendly and they made sure I walked out with a car THAT DAY . This is the go to place. Cesar and pat went above and beyond to give me the service I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

I’m so glad I was referred to Smart Auto ,they have great customer service as well as a variety of cars to choice from. Pat was such a wonderful and helpful person, she helped me Get into a car With no doubts and the process was fairly fast . Thank you smart auto for my birthday car , I will be sending tons of people you guys’s way.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019

Awesome dealership. Will be recommending to others. Thank you Smart Auto.!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019

Great people in there and give you a great deal and a great car

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019

Great customer service skills went in about getting a car worried about my credit cause it isn’t very good filled the application out and ten minutes later got approved I’m so happy and I’ll refer everybody I know to them they are great

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Very easy process very polite and thorough with explaining everything. Low down payments. Shout out to Vance for exceptional customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Smart Auto gets into a car fast and Easy. Pat and Vance were a great help. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019

I was blessed to meet Vance and Jj with purchasing my vehicle, I’m grateful for their services

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Couldn’t be more happier with the outcome of the new purchase! I’ve always wanted a truck and this was an extremely easy transaction!!! Thank you guys for the professionalism, friendliness and speedy process!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

What I like about this company is the ability to work with me to get me in a nice car. Vance was very polite and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Pat is the greatest thing on Earth! I love that Woman! Took care of me and got me out the door with exactly what I wanted. When you go by there; tell them Leonard Russell sent you!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Omg pat was so amazing she deserves a raise and promotion she’s a very great sales woman and I love her

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

Vince and Pat were very professional thanks for the help

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

Great customer service and low down payment

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019

When I first walked in smart auto I did not think I was leaving in a car that I wanted and with only $500 down, I told pat what I wanted and she made it happen, when everybody else says no no no she will be the one to say yes.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019

Amazingly simple easy process.... Well mannered..... Sweat kind and helpful..... Great personality... I am very thankful I actually came and purchase a car from this lot....... My life is on a brand-new start with smart auto.... Thank y'all soooooooo much.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019

Great people! Will take care of you so you get what you need without any hassle! Pat is an A1 employee.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019

Pat was great! Got my man in a truck 💪 thank you PAT!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019

Pat was the bomb she helped me out with my new car oookkkur

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019

After a long journey of car shopping I got hooked up with pat down at the Las Vegas site and she was beyond helpful. I was about to give up on my goal of getting into a dependable and affordable vehicle when I come here. From the beginning she was very professional and listened to what I had to say. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great car, wonderful and helpful staff and a dealership that is straightforward and honest with their business practices.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019

This is my second time going through SmartAuto. Great customer service. Pat is great, friendly, n efficient . I highly recommend going to Smart Auto, especially if you have bad credit and want to reestablish Thank you Pat for all that you do. You truly are a God sent.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

Mrs.pat was very helpful and nice

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

I got a great vehicle !! Awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

I came to see if I could get a vehicle and Pat and JJ helped me get a beautiful 2007 Audi A4. Thanks to them they worked hard to get me approved. I highly suggest to come here to finance a car especially if you have bad credit like me .

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019

Friendly service. Detailed information. Transparent with formality.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2019

Excellent service drove off with a car same day super happy and excited I do suggest speaking with Vince and pat there amazing highly suggest this place

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019

They made buying car easy, and straight to the point. Very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019

Thank you so much Pat in getting my husband and I into a vehicle. We both had a hard time getting into one and finally you were able to help us out. If anyone is have a hard time getting into a vehicle please see Pat and tell her Ashley referred you.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019

Great place! Amazing services

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Thank you Smart Auto for helping me with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019

Pat is very professional and very nice! She helps me with everything and is very patience with all my questions! I'm so happy that I came in to there dealership! I highly recomend! Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019

Here at Smart Auto you get great assistance , no matter what your down payment is no matter what your credit is im so happy im leaving home today with a car i appreciate all your help Ms. Pat . Come check them out if you need a vehicle 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019

Pot was great and good love it !!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019

Great business with them a new car

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019

Pat was fast and efficient and and really sweet lady who helped me out I wish I could give them more then 5 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019

Vince and Pat were amazing. Vince was able to assist over the phone and answered any questions I had and Pat in office was amazing as well. This was the easiest and fastest car transaction I’ve ever experienced. I love my car! And no more Ubers!!!😊😊😊

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019