Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Such a great experience. All the guys there are nice, accommodating, and awesome. Just when I thought I wouldn't be able to get into a vehicle, they went the extra mile and got it taken care of for me. I am now the proud owner of the SUV I wanted. I definitely recommend these guys for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Smart Auto was amazing. Chris was who helped me get in my car that I absolutely love and he made sure to get me in something I could afford with my down payment. Will definitely continue to go back for any of my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

These guys were great!! Very helpful and understanding in my situation.I went with 500.00 down and I was in and out in less than an hour.I would recommend this place to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

These guys are great! They got me in a very good vehicle, when others would not! Down payment and payments are great! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Smart Auto put me in my car with not so great credit and a small down payment they approved me all I had to do was apply online and that was it their amazing I'm blessed to have another chance at buying a car and they made it happen wonderful people

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I had a great experience buying my ride at Smart Auto

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Best and fast I've experienced in many years and out of the car lots I've delt with in the past. Most recommended cars lots in West Knoxville. Thank you guys for my lovely car🥰

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

It was my very first time financing a vehicle and Chris and Bo from smart auto made it super easy. They walked me threw step by step as well as took the time to explain in tail all the paper work I had to sign. They made a VERY STRESSFUL ordeal stress free. Answered any questions I had to where I completely understood what I was commenting to. THANK YOU GIYS FOR ALL YOUR HELP!! if your looking for a place to get a vehicle for the first time or the tenth time SMART AUTO OF KNOXVILLE IS THE PLACE. 😁

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

They were so great and had me a car in no time!! Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Good and honest men.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

These guys were great! Wait no more ! You dont have to, they will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I have dealt with Smart Auto twice in the past year. They are hardworking, honest, and will go out of their way to help someone get into a vehicle. I was so impressed with their staff! Ronald, Chris, and Bo are AMAZING!! I highly recommend this dealership to everyone interested in purchasing a vehicle and cannot brag enough about my experience!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Just to sum this up decently I've grown to not like car salesman over the years but Chris Hamilton has definitely changed my mind. Courteous, professional, and to the point. Never knew getting a car was so easy and I'm 34 years old finding this out but you actually want something nice and this isn't overbored pricey smart auto isn't just the place but Chris Hamilton is the man to go to.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I went last week and got a car was by for the easiest it’s been for me to get a car drove off that day with a new car… well new to me the workers are amazing and I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a car that’s been took care of really enjoying the car I got

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Chris and Ronald at Smart Auto are amazing!!!! They were very helpful and made my car buying experience very easy. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Definitely had a great experience super helpful and understanding. Chris made a promise that I wouldn’t leave without a car and he keep his word. Definitely would recommend anyone to go there and get your cars.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I got to work with Chris & Ron and they were both amazing and made the process quick and simple. They made sure I loved the car I was in and worked with me on my down payment and helped me get insurance. Will definitely continue to come here for any car needs and recommend them to anyone needing a good car!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I was approved by the Johnson City location , Shelly was very efficient....although I did not purchase from this location ;if checked out the Knoxville's sties inventory and decided to call them and see if if I was approved there also.. Chris and the whole team took great car if us.... Total time in and out of the store less than 2 hours... Got the vehicle in wanted , plus I had several choices... Take a drive and check them out... Great Service ,Jeff

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Would definitely recommend. If you’re credit is struggling they still will help put you in a car. Ronald made sure he covered every detail and got me out in a car that I am in love with. They even tell you if you’re approved before you show up. Absolutely loved the service and the workers there

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Ronald & Kirk are super nice! They actually took time and worked with us all day through text until we got there then gave us their undivided attention. Both guys are great and very professional, Ronald explained everything very clear when signing was due. Kirk kept us updated on the process thorough out the day. We are not criticizing their sister company Bright Motors which is next door but…. That’s where we started first … long story short we arranged to come look at a certain car and test drive it and more than likely purchase it but the next ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Scott has always been very fair, helpful and knowledgeable, enjoy working with them!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Very nice n friendly I would recommend customers to this this n also they do not pressure u into buying from them like some other car lots do great place to go for a Car thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Chris as extremely helpful through this entire process. I would highly recommend smart auto!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Got my last 4 vehicles from them first 2 got wrecked and they paid them off since I was going back through them for my 3 had that one for 3 years and it’s still running strong they even helped me get a second vehicle making my 4th car with them. they’re even offering big discounts on maintenance for the first 2 years! Every time I’ve came through they’ve always been helpful and worked with me with a down payment. I definitely recommend getting a car with them if you’re credit isn’t the best because they will do everything ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

The workers there was friendly and most helpful with any of my questions. Even got free coffee while I was there. Got me into a great vehicle and on my way. I will definitely recommend smart auto to anyone I know looking for a car. Great job to all of you all!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Best sales services ever! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

If you need a vehicle and have bad credit this is the place to go. They have a network that can take care of everything you need to get on the road. Add onto that a warranty, service program and access to newer vehicles and lower rates as your credit improves they are second to none.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Amazing service really fast service and great friendly staff. Chris Hamilton is absolutely awesome.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Only place that could help me in my position

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

This place was great Chris did an outstanding job made sure to help me trough the whole process .

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Worked with Chris today he was very courteous and answered every question i threw at him would definitely recommend this place for a vehicle they care about helping people in tight spots.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

My fiance and I went to smart auto on 12-02-2021. My sale rep. was Chris. He was polite and welcoming. They sold us a 2012 chevy. Our experience was amazing. They made the process quick and easy, and made sure we were approved before we went up there. Which the pre-application only took 90sec to do. And they also helped us get affordable insurance. Thank You Chris and Smart Auto!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

This place is wonderful,got blemishes on our credit and they made it where we will make our credit good again.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Great experience! Was in and out quickly! They was very professional, I definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Very nice service, Chris was very nice and answered all questions and made sure we’re set. I’d recommend smart auto!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Berton and Alec were great. They gave me full carfax and maintenance report on my car and the total maintenance record of all of the maintenance they did once the got the car. They were very professional and up front and I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I don't have the best credit and they were still able to work with me and get me into the car I wanted. I had an extremely positive experience. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Chris Hamilton was super nice and very professional. He answered all of my questions and concerns and I was able to drive off the lot today in the car that I absolutely loved. Thank you so very much. I'm so glad that I came to smart auto they're truly the best. Best day of my life.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Went today to get a car and am very happy to say everyone worked so hard and helped me get into one.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I have great experience and shot out to my man Bert

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great experience and amazing workers. Working with Bert , he showed wonderful customer service and he was really respectful . Smart auto is pretty flexible with anyone and I just want to say thank you guys !!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Went in and talked to Chris. He is a great guy. I looked at the car I wanted, and was in and out in less than an hour. Vehicles are clean, and well taken care of. Prices are great and easy payments!! I will definitely recommend to everyone!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Bert and everyone is awesome and so friendly. Definitely would recommend them to anybody. Love our new Escape. Y'all are awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

These guys are AMAZING! There are no words to describe my appreciation for their honesty, integrity and all-round human goodness. Thank the Lord for Chris and Alec. Now I know my family is driving around in a safe vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Very friendly love their customer service and honesty would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

They were extremely helpful. 12/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Chris hamilton was very nice & very understanding. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Chris was straightforward and easy to work with. Made my first car purchase a breeze.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

It one of the best car lot I went to

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Smart Auto was easy to deal with, helpful, and honest. Chris Hamilton was awesome. He got us in quickly, provided all info we asked for and went above and beyond to get us into a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

My second car from them: great customer service, fast paperwork, and make sure their customers are satisfied.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Great company who worked hard to get me in my truck as fast as they could also had great service and great people

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I started out with a little bit of a rough time with this company but since then they have went out of their way to help me be able to keep my vehicle and working with me to get my payment date moved so that it is easier to make my payments on time. Making it easier to transition from a stay at home mom for 10 years to a single working mom. Thank you fishtail financial/smart auto!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Berton over here at smart auto was absolutely an amazing help ! He went above and beyond correction he went way more than above and beyond to help me with my situation and made sure it was a smooth and easy and quick experience. I always get my cars from smart auto due to the experience I have while buying a car but Berton by far made my experience enjoyable . I can not thank Berton , the banks and smart auto enough for what they did for me . I HIGHLY recommend shopping for a car here. I wish I could give more ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Awesome experience...the staff has been wonderful and I couldn't ask for better customer service...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

I just purchased a new car with smart auto with the help of Bret , he was great help find I great car for an affordable price 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I didnt exactly know what to expect considering Ive never bought a car from a dealership before, but Chris welcomed me warmly and got me in a sweet ride in less than 45 minutes. If you want to deal with someone who is upfront on everything and no BS included, Id highly recommend vising them for your vehicle needs! THEY DO NOT SELL JUNK! Wont turn you away for not so good credit. If there is a will, there is a way, and Chris found a way! Thanks again guys for getting me in my 2014 Dodge Avenger!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

All salesmen were very nice to meet up with me. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I felt comfortable with the vehicle I purchased. Ty smart auto.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

I work a busy work schedule on a Wednesday night I filled out a Application just hoping to find someone that would help in my situation of not having a huge down payment and also to have payments that I could afford, I received a text message on Monday morning from a gentleman named Chris and he told me that he was trying to get me approved and that he will remain in touch and if I had any questions to message him back and within another hour or so he told me that he got me approved and a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

So my experience with Smart Auto was honestly great. I’m 22 and my first car was giving out on me. I don’t have the best credit due to student loans and they were so willing to work with me and get me into a nicer car and worked with me on a down payment as well. If you’re looking for a place that will give you a chance please reach out to them. I’m loving my new car and couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

They called and fixed my issue I have nothing bad to say thank you guys for reaching out

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

It was very easy to get a car here I’ve been through the process before with other car lots just to waste my time it was very easy no stress I didn’t wait for hours to get approved I found a car I liked paid and left simple I would only buy a car from this place I highly recommend everyone buy from here there cars are nice

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Chris at Smart Auto went above and beyond to help us. Chris was easy to work with and just an all around great guy.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Very friendly fast and I got the car that I wanted great place to come get a car

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Oh my. Smart Auto is the best. Chrus Hamilton was so sweet, he got me in the car I wanted.. Thank you so so much Smart Auto and Chris.. I sure will recommend people to give you a visit!! Thank you Jesus!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

I love this place they have helped me out so much i would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

We really enjoyed our experience at Smart Auto. My son needed a dependable car and Chris Hamilton was the guy that made it happen. Im really impressed with this dealership and would recommend it to anyone that doesn't have great credit and needs a 2nd chance. So if your needing a vehicle please check them out before you go any place else. We were in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Chris was very polite and made sure I got the best deal possible, definitely recommend them for your next vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Really enjoyed our experience at smart auto Chris Hamilton was great. He had us in and out in no time. And we got the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

It was the fastest easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. With the test drive, me not bringing what I was supposed to, and all the paperwork I was in and out in under an hour. Amazing. Alec was so nice, friendly, and helpful. This place was wonderful. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Highly recommended y’all! Bert!!!! Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I had a wonderful experience in purchasing a vehicle. Shelly was above amazing. She was so helpful and professional. I was so anxious and nervous about finding me a vehicle. She made the process wonderful. I appreciate her kindness and patience with me. Thank you, isn't enough words to explain ,the wonderful experience I had. I definitely would recommend Smart Auto and especially Shelly.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I had a great experience at Smart Auto I highly recommend Shelly Fair for all your vehicle needs she is very friendly and down to earth

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I just want to say Mrs.Shelly was amazing she took the time to answer all my questions and went above and beyond to get me in a new ride.Thank you so much Mrs.Shelly.Will definitely use them again and I highly recommend them."Isaac"

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I never review anything but I wanted to let y’all know, the buying process was fast and easy and Shelly was super helpful. Definitely will be sending friends and family over this way

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Just was a great experience in and out. Tyler created a great sale. Was excited as much as I was. Thanks Tyler! You the man💪🏿

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Tyler was great! He was very patient while I flipped between cars not able to make a quick decision. He also waited weeks for me to be ready to purchase. He was very honest with me as to what his opion on each vehicle was. I would highly recommend Smart Auto.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

The while staff was really honest and personable. I had a good car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

We worked with Shelly to find our family car that we love! Started out looking at one online that actually sold before we could even get there to look so at first thought we wouldn't get one at all but, Shelly messaged me right away when she got something in that was what we were looking for and ended up being a nicer vehicle! We haven't been able to get financed anywhere else due to lack of credit and the fact that only one of us could sign since I don't work and they just made it ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Friendly staff and super clean cars to pick from.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I went to Smart Auto in Johnson City today to buy a car. Shelly helped my wife and I pick out the perfect vehicle. She helped us with the whole process, very respectful, calm and helpful lady. She even talked and laughed with our daughter. Thank you Shelly Fair for getting my family an awesome car! Couldn’t ask for better service! Definitely would recommend!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Tyler was so helpful and a huge sweetheart! For sure recommending everyone here!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

While I still ended up with a nice vehicle, I had initially planned on getting a different one that was sold the night before I had planned on coming in. I could have used a heads up just to plan my purchase more before arriving. Overall pleased.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I went to smart auto to find a car and this nice lady Shelly fair helped me find a nice car to buy and made the process very fast she was so nice and helpful and has a great attitude I would recommend buying a car at smart auto I had a great experience!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great staff and facility. Tyler was very helpful and quick to answer any questions and address any concerns we had. We could not be more happy with our decision to purchase from here. Highly recommend Tyler to work with for a quick and easy process!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Absolutely incredible staff. Very clean facility. Tyler was quick and very efficient leaving us with little down time. Always thinking one step ahead with a solution to any problems or concerns! Thanks again for the opportunity to work with you all! We love our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Shelly made it an easy process and was super helpful

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Very easy process, Tyler was great!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I had a great experience here cool vibes & good people big shout out to Ms, Shelly for getting me in the car I wanted at a fair price I fully recommend smartauto ‼️

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

They was very helpful and went above and beyond to help me get into a vehicle that I could afford. Payments are reasonable and affordable. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Shelly was absolutely amazing go see her and only her

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Loved Shelly , she walked us through every step . I highly recommended them to everyone

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Shelly was amazing! She was very attentive thorough. She was kind and very verbal and professional. Ask for Shelly if you want to feel welcomed and part of the Smart Auto family!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I recently did business with Shelly at smart auto, she was amazing. She had me in and out in no time. Highly recommended her.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I detest buying a car... Stressful... Usually, Shelley was great and Tyler also helped out one day when she wasn't there. They are a great team. Def recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Tyler got me into a beautiful car as quick as possible! Highly recommend getting a used car here!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Tyler was great easy to talk to very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Everything went smoothly an I purchased my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Smart Auto has been great to help my with 2 vehicles. One, the transmission went out after 2 years, they helped get another car that has been awesome. The service department is awesome as well!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

They were wonderful friendly service. Explained everything you would want or need to know about there provided services. Honestly the best service and most friendly experience I've had yet when shopping for vehicles. They are very much recommended from me. 5 Stars. Thanks You for the great experience. Thank you especially Tyler the sales man whom personally got me set up and a vehicle I drove away so easily without the head ache and hassle that come when buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Very friendly and patient. Always had a comforting smile.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

The service was outstanding nothing but smiles and friendly people I will send anybody there if need a vehicle. Tyler was awesome great person to work with anyway he can help its done with a smile 😃. Thank you all at smart auto.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Tyler was very awesome.. All the staff was very friendly and helpful.. Great prices and vehicles.. I highly recommend if you need a good vehicle go visit Tyler...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Awesome Awesome place. I wasn't for sure about it when I found them online due to me not living close by. But Shelley made me feel right at home and got me in the vehicle I wanted. Shelly does not waste your time like other big dealers do and she puts your mind at ease. I I highly recommend this place and remember to ask for Shelley!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Shelly was great!! She helped me get a great car and very friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I want to Thank Shelly And Everyone At Smart Auto For My New 2011 Murano. I love it! Shelly is A Great Salesperson and is very nice and helpful if you have any questions or need Helps just ask Shelly she will do all she can to get you in your next car. And They have Great cars and are Fair on there Prices. Thanks everyone You are a BLESSING!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Shelly is great! The assistance here was fast and explained very efficiently. I sure appreciate the rates and the payment that I know I can afford.. Not to mention the nice car I now have!! If you need a car come here you will not regret it!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Tyler is an awesome salesman very professional. I would recommend anyone to contact Tyler at Smart Auto in Johnson City he will go above and beyond for his customers

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Tyler was very helpful in making sure I got the vehicle that best suited my needs. He was very patient with letting me test drive any car I wanted and made sure I was satisfied with the vehicle before we left the lot.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Tyler was amazing thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Shelly was a great rep and helped me get a great car. Would recommend them if you need a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Shelly fair at smart auto was amazing she is very helpful and kind. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Shelly is the best! She worked with me and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted!! She is so down to earth and easy to talk with! She made buying a car easy. I was in and out quickly too. Make sure you talk to Shelly if your looking for a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Went to smart auto to purchase a 2009 Chevy impala sadan I worked with Tyler at smart auto he was very professional sufficient friendly and I highly recommend anyone looking for a used car to visit smart auto there are many cars to choose from and the staff is super friendly and will really help you towards your next vehicle thank you so so so much Mr. Tyler for working with me today and helping me in my new car come check them out guys you won't regret it I promise😁😁😁🙏

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Shelley was AMAZING!!!! Very attentive and very quick process. I was very picky but she found the perfect vehicle for me and took the time to make sure all my requirements were meant. Low down payments with low monthly payments and hooked me up with cheap full coverage insurance. It was the fastest and easiest car buying experience ever! Highly recommend Shelley!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Shelly Fair is amazing nice and quick. The best lady to get a car from not pushy and gets you what you want!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Awesome experience Tyler took care of everything fast ask for him when you stop by

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Experience was great, good atmosphere and great people to work with, Tyler was awesome! Very efficient in what they do. I would recommend anybody go in there

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Shelly was nice, personable and humourous. Gave me all the help I needed to walk me through the process of getting the car I really wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Tyler was great! Made the process fast and easy. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Shelly at Smart Auto is Great, she done an Amazing job getting me into a great car and helped me every step of the way, with absolutely no hassle!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

I have went through Smart Auto for years, this is my 4th vehicle purchase from them! They are great, and stand behind everything! Also, Shelly Fair, my salesperson is amazing! She will do everything she can for you to get you in a vehicle that you WANT! I will never go to a buy here, pay here place or even one of your normal dealerships! This is the place to go, I highly recommend them! So if you’re needing a vehicle, please go visit them in Johnson City, TN. You won’t be disappointed! Also, don’t forget to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Shelly is awesome! Kind, patient, and thorough with any questions I had while looking for a car. If you are looking for a vehicle I highly advise you to have Shelly assist you.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I was needing a family car with third row seats, shelly at smart auto helped me get the car of my dreams!! Thanks shelly!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Shelley was amazing and very helpful and took the nervousness out of getting a new car. I felt very comfortable with her and she put my mind at ease and was so friendly and sweet I'll definitely refer her to everyone I know!! Thanks Shelley fair again for everything!!! 🙂🙂🙂🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Ms Fair made me feel like a kid at Christmas!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Amazing Shelly Fair THANKKSSSSSSS!!!! Everyone go to her she’s the best!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Shelly was amazing she went out of her way for us to drive home in a new car she was very nice and super funny the kind of person you want to buy a car from

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

They helped me in my time of need. Worked well with my income. Shelly was super helpful and patient.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Smart auto is a great place to car shop! If you get a car, make sure to ask for Shelly! She’s amazing and worked patiently with me, 100% recommend shopping with her!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Shelly Fair was my sales associate and was extremely helpful and spent quality time with me so i could make a choice that was not pressured! I will use smart auto again and tell my friends about the store!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I was very pleased with their service. They helped me when others wouldn't their salesman Tyler was very polite and professional I would definitely recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

The sales person I dealt with was Shelly Fair. She was very personable and straightforward. She doesn't waste your time or give you false hope like most sales people do. She knew her stuff and gets you in and out in no time. If you're in the market for a quality used vehicle go to smart auto and ask for Shelly. She'll take good care of you!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

I had the most amazing car buying experience with Tyler at Smart Auto! He made the process so easy and stress free! I just drove home in my new Subaru forested and couldn't be happier. Thank you so much Tyler and Smart Auto for giving this opportunity!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

He was very helpful kind person i would send anybody to smart auto they have fast n friendly people and always there to answer questions or whatever u may need im glad i chose smart auto

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Shelly went above & beyond to help in our time of need. I would highly recommend Smart Auto. The experience was by far the best. Shelly I cant thank you enough for your help and time. If your in need of a vehicle go see Shelly Fair at Smart Auto in Johnson City .

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

I had a wonderful time dealing with Smart Auto! Tyler was professional and courteous and made the entire process of getting a car a breeze! Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Shelley was by far the best car sales person I’ve experienced. If you need a ride give her a yell. You may walk in but I garranty you that you will ride out in a vehicle of your choice. Go see Shelley at Smart Auto in JC TN

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Shelly helped me get into my new Hyundai Elantra and I loved every minute of my experience! She was so helpful and friendly! I feel like everything was explained well but was also quick especially for getting a car lol She helped in every way she possibly could and made car shopping (with a 2 year old) go very smoothly and I can’t thank her enough! Will definitely go back if I ever get another car!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Marissa at Smart Auto is seriously an angel straight from heaven!!! Car dealerships are scary, its almost guaranteed you get ripped off in one way or another every time you walk in their direction....THIS IS NOT THE CASE AT SMART AUTO!! If you need to buy a car and don't want to get ripped off and want to deal with someone who truly cares and helps you...Look no further! This place is truly amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

My new car dealership. The next time I'm getting a car, this is the spot for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

As long as you make your payments on time, this company will absolutely care for you. I am approaching my 2nd year with them. I review when I feel like it is owed to somebody. The entire staff at Smart Auto will treat you like you’re really a valued customer, especially Ceasar in repairs and Todd in management. They will take care of your car when it breaks down and finance your payments at a reasonable mechanic price, and this is the kind of company that you want. This is my experience and I am speaking for myself. We’...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Very Good Customer Service

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

We have gotten 2 of our cars from Smart Auto. Todd and La'dy (pronounced Loddy) are top notch. Always helpful and understanding. If I were ever in the market for another car, Smart Auto would be my first choice. Tell them I said Hi. Hope this helps. Njoy!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020

Marissa

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

Mersa is the person if you need a vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Marissa was awesome got me approved before insurance did I paid 1500 and my car payment is $185 she was sooo sweet and customer service was GREAT

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

My husband and I had an awesome experience at Smart Auto. Marissa was very helpful and she made sure we got into a great car. We are very happy with our vehicle and the service we received. We reccommend them highly. We will buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

I was having not so good day. Then SmartAuto came to my rescue. Vance gave me an excellent beyond customer service. He felt my needs on how crucial it is for me to get a car that will fit my budget and drive a car out of the lot the same day. I couldn’t be more happier. He got my car and did all the paperwork and Vance was able to make it happen for me. Thank you Vance!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

BiiiG Shoutout to Pat for Her Professionalism & Patience with My Indecisiveness and Getting me what I NEEDED!!! 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

So I just purchased my car Vanse was my main contact but Pat was my salesperson. But I did speak to a customer she purchased her car in July... didn't get a positive response. But I hope this isn't just another way to get the desperate into a going to brake down car with high payments and not able to fix and make payments. But for what I had to put down I am very happy with my purchase so far. But I haven't taken it home yet.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019

Pat was the greatest talked to her the same day we got a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

What a great experience! A Car lot who knows how to treat customers!!! From The moment I walked in to the moment I drove off in my car I was taken care of by Pat and the sales manager! Would recommend to anyone needing a car! Great staff!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2019

Pat is so amazing, second car with SmartAuto always the best customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2019

I had a great experience with smart auto and i would recommend anyone their the service was awsome as well as great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019

They are really good with you and work with you I'll advise anyone to come get a car with them

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019

Best experience I've had at a car dealership!! Pat is amazing, made everything so quick and simple. If you are considering buying a car, this is the place!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Very grateful for Pat shes the best. Above and beyond hreat customer service. She kept her word to and made me the happiest woman today helping me get a vehicle i love. Definately recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Patricia was soooo helpful! I didn’t know if I’d get approved but she really worked with me and helped me step by step! I definitely recommend going to Smart Auto if you need a car. Financing is easy and my down payment was super affordable. Patricia made the experience so comfortable! Thanks, guys!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Shout out too MOMMA PAT 🗣🥰💙 WE LOVE YOU AND LOVE OUR NEW CAR !!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

So Far they have been good to me when it comes to my Dodge Nitro.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Quick fast and gets the job done beautiful drove away with a beautiful 05 yukon xl thanks to ms.pat amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Pat @ smart auto plays no games . She was very friendly and made sure I got APPROVED for the car I WANT !! Drove off with a Yukon in just a few hours , with LOW down payment .. what more could I ask for . She worked with me and helped me through the entire process . I’m very blessed to have met her and smart auto family . I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED getting a car from them .

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

Awesome experience Vance and the rest of the team were so pleasant to work with. All 5 stars very much deserved!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

5stars! Great company. Pat and Vance where a big help.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

The service was excellent and the time took to make sure I had everything correct was Amazing. Pat and Cesar were very informational and professional. The environment was friendly and they made sure I walked out with a car THAT DAY . This is the go to place. Cesar and pat went above and beyond to give me the service I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

I’m so glad I was referred to Smart Auto ,they have great customer service as well as a variety of cars to choice from. Pat was such a wonderful and helpful person, she helped me Get into a car With no doubts and the process was fairly fast . Thank you smart auto for my birthday car , I will be sending tons of people you guys’s way.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019

Great people in there and give you a great deal and a great car

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019

Great customer service skills went in about getting a car worried about my credit cause it isn’t very good filled the application out and ten minutes later got approved I’m so happy and I’ll refer everybody I know to them they are great

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Very easy process very polite and thorough with explaining everything. Low down payments. Shout out to Vance for exceptional customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019